Sunday Sermon: Regaining What The Enemy Has Taken

One of the things I’m convinced about is that we lose ground bit by bit. Personally I’m not content to let the enemy keep what he’s taken from me. I’m not content to give the enemy ground in my life. I want to take it back. We cannot be the light of Christ in a spiritually darkened culture while letting the enemy keep the ground he’s taken in our lives. We must do what we can to take it back. This message will give us some practical steps to doing this.. Speaker: Stacy J Ross. 1 Samuel 30:1-20. Series: Sin City.

Source: One of the things I’m convinced about is that we lose ground bit by bit. Personally I’m not content to let the enemy keep what he’s taken from me. I’m not content to give the enemy ground in my life. I want to take it back. We cannot be the light of Christ in a spiritually darkened culture while letting the enemy keep the ground he’s taken in our lives. We must do what we can to take it back. This message will give us some practical steps to doing this.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

