Sunday Sermon: Myth #2: God Owes Me

If any of the myths I talk about in this series will anger someone it will be this one. All I ask is that you hear me out and listen to the entire message before you shut me down. If you are still mad at the end of the message, ask yourself if you are mad because I’ve contradicted Scripture or because your pride has been wounded.. Speaker: Stacy J Ross. Series: Myths That Make Us Miserable And The Truth Th.

Source: Myth #2: God Owes Me

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

